Achona

  • Open House November 1
  • HS Father Daughter October 29
  • Parent Teacher Conferences October 22, 23, 26

2012-2013 Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 13 Booker High School51-25W
Booker High School
Fri, Nov 16 Academy at the Lakes48-67L
Academy at the Lakes
Tue, Nov 20 Berkeley Prep50-17W
Berkeley Prep
Tue, Nov 20 Berkeley Prep49-9W
Berkeley Prep
Fri, Nov 23 Gibbs High School60-47W
Gibbs High School
Sat, Nov 24 Boca Ciega High School32-45L
Boca Ciega High School
Tue, Nov 27 St. Petersburg Catholic50-3W
St. Petersburg Catholic
Tue, Nov 27 Northside Christian41-30W
Northside Christian
Thu, Nov 29 Seffner Christian36-22W
Seffner Christian
Thu, Nov 29 Seffner Christian57-73L
Seffner Christian
Sat, Dec 01 McKeel Academy39-8W
McKeel Academy
Sat, Dec 01 McKeel Academy60-41W
McKeel Academy
Fri, Dec 07 Tampa Catholic51-7W
Tampa Catholic
Fri, Dec 07 Tampa Catholic48-39W
Tampa Catholic
Mon, Dec 10 Wiregrass Ranch HS48-11W
Wiregrass Ranch HS
Mon, Dec 10 Wiregrass Ranch HS54-31W
Wiregrass Ranch HS
Fri, Dec 21 Strawberry Crest52-51W
Strawberry Crest
Sat, Dec 22 Seffner Christian24-63L
Seffner Christian
Sat, Jan 05 Gulf High School37-39L
Gulf High School
Mon, Jan 07 Shorecrest Prep42-20W
Shorecrest Prep
Tue, Jan 08 Tampa Prep58-17W
Tampa Prep
Fri, Jan 11 Tampa Catholic47-40W
Tampa Catholic
Sat, Jan 12 Wiregrass Ranch HS33-15W
Wiregrass Ranch HS
Tue, Jan 15 Berkeley Prep54-23W
Berkeley Prep
Wed, Jan 16 Berkeley Prep42-8W
Berkeley Prep
Fri, Jan 18 Booker High School33-38L
Booker High School
Fri, Jan 18 Booker High School44-56L
Booker High School
Sat, Jan 19 Indian Rocks Christian25-42L
Indian Rocks Christian
Tue, Jan 22 St. Petersburg Catholic41-16W
St. Petersburg Catholic
Tue, Jan 22 St. Petersburg Catholic51-17W
St. Petersburg Catholic
Fri, Jan 25 Academy at the Lakes42-38W
Academy at the Lakes
Wed, Jan 30 Berkeley Prep41-23W
Berkeley Prep
Fri, Feb 01 Tampa Catholic33-42L
Tampa Catholic
School newspaper of Academy of the Holy Names, Tampa
Sports Center