Achona

  • First Day Back August 17
  • Picture Day August 18
  • All School Mass August 19

2012-2013 Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 29 Berkeley Prep203-162W
Berkeley Prep
Wed, Sep 05 Tampa Prep228-157W
Tampa Prep
Tue, Sep 11 Northside Christian158-167L
Northside Christian
Fri, Sep 14 Corrollton Golf Preview4th overall
Corrollton Golf Preview
Sat, Sep 15 Corrollton Golf Preview4th overall
Corrollton Golf Preview
Thu, Sep 20 Mustang Invitational1st overall
Mustang Invitational
Wed, Sep 26 Tampa Prepvictory score of 149
Tampa Prep
Thu, Sep 27 Indian Rocks Christian163-192L
Indian Rocks Christian
Wed, Oct 03 Berkeley PrepCancelled
Berkeley Prep
Thu, Oct 11 Northside Christian157-151W
Northside Christian
Mon, Oct 15 Districts318 - District Champions
Districts
Activate Search
Sports Center