Achona

  • All School Mass December 8
  • HS Student Council Hurricane Relief Nov. 16 - Dec. 11
  • Noon Dismissal & Last Day of Semester 1 December 18

2015-2016 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 27 Springstead High School
Springstead High School
Tue, Feb 02 Calvary Christian High Sch
Calvary Christian High Sch
Thu, Feb 04 Tampa Preparatory School (
Tampa Preparatory School (
Mon, Feb 08 Brooks-Debartolo High Scho
Brooks-Debartolo High Scho
Fri, Feb 12 Land O' Lakes High School
Land O' Lakes High School
Tue, Feb 16 Clearwater Central Catholi
Clearwater Central Catholi
Thu, Feb 18 Berkeley Preparatory Schoo
Berkeley Preparatory Schoo
Fri, Feb 19 Springstead High School
Springstead High School
Tue, Feb 23 Calvary Christian High Sch
Calvary Christian High Sch
Thu, Feb 25 Tampa Catholic High School
Tampa Catholic High School
Sat, Feb 27 River Ridge High School
River Ridge High School
Mon, Feb 29 Tampa Preparatory School
Tampa Preparatory School
Wed, Mar 02 Brooks-Debartolo High Scho
Brooks-Debartolo High Scho
Tue, Mar 15 Berkeley High School
Berkeley High School
Thu, Mar 17 Tampa Catholic High School
Tampa Catholic High School
Mon, Mar 21 Clearwater Central Catholi
Clearwater Central Catholi
Mon, Mar 21 Clearwater Central Catholi
Clearwater Central Catholi
Wed, Mar 23 Springstead High School
Springstead High School
School newspaper of Academy of the Holy Names, Tampa
Sports Center