Achona

  • All School Mass December 8
  • HS Student Council Hurricane Relief Nov. 16 - Dec. 11
  • Noon Dismissal & Last Day of Semester 1 December 18

2015-2016 Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 02 Clearwater Central Catholi
Clearwater Central Catholi
Mon, Feb 08 Shorecrest Preparatory Sch
Shorecrest Preparatory Sch
Wed, Feb 10 Berkeley Preparatory Schoo
Berkeley Preparatory Schoo
Tue, Feb 16 Carrollwood Day School
Carrollwood Day School
Thu, Feb 18 Berkeley Preparatory Schoo
Berkeley Preparatory Schoo
Wed, Feb 24 Tampa Preparatory School
Tampa Preparatory School
Tue, Mar 01 Carrollwood Day School
Carrollwood Day School
Wed, Mar 16 Tampa Preparatory High Sch
Tampa Preparatory High Sch
Fri, Mar 18 Lake Highland Prep
Lake Highland Prep
Mon, Mar 21 Cambridge Christian School
Cambridge Christian School
School newspaper of Academy of the Holy Names, Tampa
Sports Center