The Student Council moderator is math teacher Jenny VanPelt.

(Photo Credit: Hannah Smallwood/ Achona Online/ Piktochart)

Meet the New Student Council Executive Officers

April 8, 2019

On Apr. 2, students and faculty listened to candidates running for 2019-20 Student Council officer positions. The next day they were voted on and the results were given.

The elected officers were: Chandler McKnight (’21) as Treasurer, Adriana James-Rodil (’21) as Recording Secretary, Ava McKenna (’21) as Corresponding Secretary, Regan Finch (’20) as Vice President, and Caroline Lamoureux (’20) as President.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Leave a Comment

For us to post your comment, please submit your name and email with the comment. Thanks!

Achona • Copyright 2019 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in