Your Favorite Celebs and their Halloween Costumes

Karlee Nipper and her boyfriend, Victor Bufano dressed as Kim and Kanye.

Photo Credit: Instagram/@thenipstagram

Karlee Nipper and her boyfriend, Victor Bufano dressed as Kim and Kanye. “We dressed as Kimye so we could get a good laugh.”

Carolina Oliva, Editor of Arts and Entertainment

Halloween is one of the most popular holidays celebrated across the States. Each year, people choose whether to go trick-or-treating or attend a dress-up party. Celebrities are often go to costume ideas. This year, Karlee Nipper and her boyfriend dressed up as Kim and Kanye. Usually, celebrities join in on this holiday and demonstrate their creativity with amazing looks. This year, several celebrities dressed up as cartoons or movie stars. Some of the best looks were as follows:

 

  1. Kylie Jenner as a Snow Princess and a Ninja

Snow Princess ❄️

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

my ninjas

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

Emily Ulbricht says “I am obsessed with Kylie Jenner. I wish I could work the Snow Princess look as perfect as she did.”

2. Heidi Klum as Jessica Rabbit from Who Framed Roger Rabbit

Thank you @csiriano for my gorgeous #JessicaRabbit gown! #HeidiHalloween

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

 

  1. Gigi Hadid as Sandy from Grease

 

TELL ME ABOUT IT, STUD. ?⚡️ (@jennifer_yepez @monicarosestyle & @erinparsonsmakeup are the real MVPs)

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

  1. Jessica Alba as a cat

#aboutlastnight w my boo @cash_warren #halloween2015

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

 

  1. Fergie and Josh Duhamel as Karl Lagerfeld and his cat, Choupette

#choupette #karllagerfeld

A photo posted by Fergie (@fergie) on

 

  1. Miranda Kerr and Jessica Paster as Black and White Swan from Black Swan

Happy Halloween ? Thank you @highheelprncess we love you!!! #blackswan #whiteswan

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

 

  1. Ellen DeGeneres as “Karla” Kardashian

Don't miss my Halloween show tomorrow! Love, Karla Kardashian.

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

 

  1. Lauren Conrad and friends as “party animals”

So excited to be a bunch of "Party Animals" this Halloween!! Head on over to laurenconrad.com for tutorials!

A photo posted by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

Liz Benjamin says “I absolutely love this creative idea. Im totally going to do this with my friends next year.”

 

  1. Vanessa Hudgens and Austin Butler as Alice in Wonderland and the Mad Hatter

Best lookin Mad Hatter I've ever seen ??? @austinbutler

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Camille Yodzis says “These two are the cutest and most attractive couple ever. I love their idea. Cutest couple costume ever!”

 

  1. Paris Hilton as Barbarella

#Barbarella ?? #QueenOfTheGalaxy ?

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on