Esse Quam Videri Award for third quarter announced


Award winners (from left to right) Abigail Morris, Sarah Telvin, Laney Rodriguez.

Abigail Morris, Laney Rodriguez, and Sarah Tevlin were awarded the Esse Quam Videri award for the second quarter today, January 9 .
The highly cherished award, announced by Principal Camille Jowanna, is presented each quarter to the freshmen who exhibit the traits prized by Blessed Marie Rose, founder of the Sisters of the Holy Names and serve as living representations of our school motto: “To be, rather than to seem.”