First Quarter Esse Quam Videri winners announced


Erika Menendez

From left to right: Yasmina Decamp, Julianna Wright, and Caitlyn Helms

Freshmen Yasmina Decamp, Caitlyn Helms, and Julianna Wright were awarded the Esse Quam Videri award for the first quarter, October 14, 2014.  The highly cherished award, announced by Principal Camille Jowanna, is presented each quarter to the freshmen who exhibit the traits prized by Blessed Marie Rose, founder of the Sisters of the Holy Names and serve as living representations of our school motto: “To be, rather than to seem.”